About us

Since more than 70 years the Neumann company manufactures clasps and fashion jewelry in Neugablonz / Bavaria. We produce and develop jewelry and special parts in the best quality for our international clients. Our vertically fully integrated and autonomous production allows us to manufacture jewelry completely in our own facilities.

History

Rudolf Neumann founded his jewelry company in the year 1947 right after the war together with his wife Maria. Since the beginning jewelry clasps were the main product group. Matching earrings, brooches, necklaces etc. completed the offering for the international wholesale market. 1985 Klaus Kutter and his wife Heidi, the daughter of the founders took over the company and moved, rebuilt and modernized the business from scratch at the current location.

1999 Hans Kutter joined Neumann in the third generation and is managing the business ever since. Besides the traditional products as clasps and fashion jewelry the Neumann company also produces custom made private label collections and offers galvanic processing for selected customers.

Contact

R. Neumann GmbH & Co. KG
Darrestr. 9
87600 Kaufbeuren
Tel.: +49 8341 62080
Fax: +49 8341 69360
mail@neumann-clasps.com

By submitting the contact form, you agree that your data will be used to process your request. Further information and revocation instructions can be found in the privacy policy.

Über uns

Seit mehr als 70 Jahren stellt unser Familienunternehmen in Neugablonz / Bayern Schmuckverschlüsse und Modeschmuck her. Wir produzieren und entwickeln für unsere internationalen Kunden Schmuck und Spezialteile in höchster Qualität. Durch die vertikal komplett integrierte und autonome Produktion können wir Schmuck von der Entwicklung bis hin zum passenden galvanischen Finish in unserem Hause herstellen.

Geschichte

Rudolf Neumann gründete seine Schmuckproduktionsfirma im Jahre 1947 zusammen mit seiner Ehefrau Maria. Von Anfang an waren Schmuckverschlüsse das Kernprodukt. Passend dazu wurden aber bald auch Ohrschmuck, Broschen, Ketten usw. für den europäischen Großhandel produziert. 1985 übernahm Klaus Kutter zusammen mit seiner Frau Heidi, der Tochter des Gründerpaares den Betrieb und baute das jetzt noch am gleichen Standort aktive Unternehmen von Grund auf neu.

1999 trat Hans Kutter in der dritten Generation Neumann bei und leitet seit dieser Zeit das Unternehmen. Neben den Traditionsprodukten Schmuckverschlüsse und Modeschmuck stellt die Firma Neumann mittlerweile auch Fremdkollektionen her und betreibt für ausgewählte Kunden eine Lohngalvanik.

Kontakt

R. Neumann GmbH & Co. KG
Darrestr. 9
87600 Kaufbeuren
Tel.: +49 8341 62080
Fax: +49 8341 69360
mail@neumann-clasps.com

Mit dem Absenden des Kontaktformulars erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass Ihre Daten zur Bearbeitung Ihres Anliegens verwendet werden. Weitere Informationen und Widerrufshinweise finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung.